

Protection of Children from Sexual Offense (POCSO) Committee

S N	Name	Category	Designation
1	Mrs. Punam Yadav	Coordinator/T. Staff	Chairperson
2	Sr. Sebasti Shanthi, PHJC	Vice Principal	Member
3	Mrs. Salochana	Counsellor	Member
4	Mr. Sunil Kumar	Teaching Staff	Member
5	Mrs. Sonia Sharma	Teaching Staff	Member
6	Dr. Sapana Kumari	External/Medical	Member
7	Mr. Hukum Chand Sharma	External/Advocate	Member

aclisam

Fr. Packiam M SJ Principal St. Xavier's School, Behror